Tuesday Nov 19th 2019

ECUA Board Elects Officers for 2019-2020

The ECUA held its Organizational Board Meeting for 2019-2020 on Tuesday, November 19. Officers were elected among the Board to fill the positions of Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Board. As such, Ms. Lois Benson, District Two, was re-elected to serve as Board Chairman and Dr. Larry N. Walker, District Five, was re-elected to the Vice-Chairmanship.

Also re-elected to the following positions were:

  • Ms. Vicki Campbell, District One, to the Chairmanship of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee (CAC)
  • Mr. Dale Perkins, District Four, to serve as the CAC Vice-Chairman.

Ms. Deborah Benn, Mr. Chuck Kimball, Ms. Clorissti Shoemo, Mr. Maurice J. Inkel, Jr., Ms. Pueschel Schneier, Mr. Randy Ponson, and Ms. Louise Ritz, were appointed to serve as members of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee.

Finally, the Board unanimously approved the proposed schedule for its regular monthly meetings for the 2020 calendar year, which will be typically held at 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of the month. The proposed schedule for the 2019 ECUA Board meetings is as follows:

January 28 February 25 March 24 April 28
May 26 June 23 July 28 August 25 September 22 October 27 November 17 December 15

# # #

(850) 476-0480Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
(850) 476-5110Emergency After Hours
Stay In Touch
or by writing to the ECUA at9255 Sturdevant Street Pensacola, FL 32514