Citizens' Advisory Committee

Citizens' Advisory Committee

Your Feedback is Heard

The Citizens' Advisory Committee or CAC is a twelve person board that provides input to the ECUA Board of Directors on behalf of the community. ECUA Citizens' Advisory Committee meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of the month; however, schedules are subject to change to accommodate federally observed holidays.

Meetings are held in the ECUA Board Room, 9255 Sturdevant Street, Ellyson Industrial Park, unless otherwise specified. To see the current year's schedule of Citizens' Advisory Committee meetings, view upcoming meeting agendas or to view meeting archives, click the link below.

Attend a CAC Meeting

ECUA Board Room

9255 Sturdevant St Pensacola, FL 32514

Citizens' Advisory Committee Members

Ms. Vicki H. Campbell, Chairman
vicki.campbell@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. Larry Williams, Vice Chairman
larry.williams@ecua.fl.gov

Ms. Lois Benson
lois.benson@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. Dale Perkins
dale.perkins@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. Kevin Stephens
kevin.stephens@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. Louis Brown, III
louis.brown@ecua.fl.gov


Mr. Dean Kirschner
dean.kirschner@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. Chuck Kimball
chuck.kimball@ecua.fl.gov

Ms. Pueschel Schneier
pueschel.schneier@ecua.fl.gov

Ms. Imelda Cromartie
imelda.cromartie@ecua.fl.gov

Mr. David Gaines
david.gaines@ecua.fl.gov

Ms. Laurie Murphy
laurie.murphy@ecua.fl.gov

ECUA
(850) 476-0480Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
(850) 476-5110Emergency After Hours
Stay In Touch
customer.service@ecua.fl.gov
or by writing to the ECUA at9255 Sturdevant Street Pensacola, FL 32514