Wednesday Nov 18th 2020

ECUA Board Elects Officers for FY 2020-2021

The ECUA held its Organizational Board meeting for FY 2020-2021 on Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Officers were elected among the Board to fill the positions of Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Board.

As such, Ms. Lois Benson, District Two, was re-elected to serve as Board Chairman and Mr. Kevin Stephens, District Five, was elected to the Vice-Chairmanship.

Also elected to the following positions were:

Ms. Vicki Campbell, District One, was re-elected to the Chairmanship of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee (CAC) and

Mr. Larry Williams, District Three, was elected to serve as the CAC Vice-Chairman.

Mr. Chuck Kimball, Mr. Louis Trent Brown III, Mr. Dean Kirschner, Ms. Pueschel Schneier, Ms. Imelda Cromartie, Ms. Louise Ritz, and Mr. David Gaines were appointed to serve as members of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee.

# # #

(850) 476-0480Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5pm
(850) 476-5110Emergency After Hours
Stay In Touch
or by writing to the ECUA at9255 Sturdevant Street Pensacola, FL 32514